Welcome to The Keg and I
Chimacum's newest taproom
Craft beer, cider, kombucha, and non-alcoholic ginger beer on tap
Wine by the glass and bottle
Bubble water, Dry Soda, Root Beer, Ginger Beer
Multifarious snackeries from land and sea (and bicycle too)

Upcoming Events


March

Date Event Time
Thu, Mar 21 Jonathan Doyle's Too Hot for Socks Winter Dance Series 7PM
Fri, Mar 22 Kristin Myers 7PM
Mon, Mar 25 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Abakis
5-7PM
Thu, Mar 28 Dante Manolo 7-9PM
Fri, Mar 29 Michael "Goat" Godici
No cowboy hat country/rock 'n' roll
7-9PM
Sat, Mar 30 ROCK SHOW: In Droves, 138, and more... 8-11PM


April

Date Event Time
Mon, Apr 1 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Jonathan Doyle
5-7PM
Thu, Apr 4
Micaela
Kingslight
  &  Camelia
Jade
7-9PM
Fri, Apr 5 Newman & Underage Cousins 7-9PM
Mon, Apr 8 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Thu, Apr 11 Ariel Atsatt 7-9PM
Fri, Apr 12 Lost in the Shuffle 7-9PM
Sat, Apr 13 Folk-Punk-A-Palooza 8-10PM
Mon, Apr 15 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, Apr 16 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Fri, Apr 19 Dravus House 7-9PM
Mon, Apr 22 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Fri, Apr 26 Michael "Goat" Godici
No cowboy hat country/rock 'n' roll
7-9PM
Sat, Apr 27 Club Mate
w/ DJ Lunchlady & DJ Magik Marker
8PM-12AM
Mon, Apr 29 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM

Get on our mailing list